Hancock County Family First Council & Help Me Grow

SUPPORTING FAMILY AND CHILD WELL
BEING FOR HANCOCK COUNTY FAMILIES

Categories

OUR STAFF

We have staff of caring, dedicated individuals that are here to be a support to your family.

SUPPORTING FAMILY AND CHILD WELL BEING FOR HANCOCK COUNTY FAMILIES

Hancock County Family First Council & Help Me Grow
Jill McGee – Family First Council Coordinator

Contact: jmcgee @ffchelpmegrow.org

 

Jennifer Rathburn – Help Me Grow Project Director

Contact: jrathburn@ffchelpmegrow.org

 

Tammy Erwin – Help Me Grow Central Intake & Referral Coordinator

Contact: terwin@ffchelpmegrow.org

 

Patience Moss – Help Me Grow Service Coordinator

Contact: pmoss@ffchelpmegrow.org

 

Brianna Hiegel – Help Me Grow Service Coordinator

Contact: bhiegel@ffchelpmegrow.org

 

Mandy Myers – Help Me Grow Service Coordinator

Contact: mmyer@ffchelpmegrow.org

 

Lisa Baer – Help Me Grow Evaluation & Assessment Coordinator

Contact: lbaer@ffchelpmegrow.org

 

Amy Gillig – Help Me Grow Evaluation & Assessment Coordinator

Contact: agillig@ffchelpmegrow.org